Jan Zaanen

Titels Prof. dr.
Initials J.
Main position Hoogleraar UL
Disciplines Elementary particle physics and nuclear physics
  Theoretical physics, (quantum) mechanics
  Solid-state physics
Chair Theoretische natuurkunde
Division Science Division
Section Physics and Astronomy Section
Membership Member
Since 2012
Chair of Christiaan Huygens Science Award Jury
Employed by Universiteit Leiden
Instituut Lorentz
Postbus 9506
2300 RA Leiden
tel.  071 527 5506
Personal website